Spring Cleaning My Blogs! New Page Announcement!

Hand Holding StopwatchFirst of all thank you to all my followers who have patiently put up with my trial and error learning curve in blogging, writing and social media. I think I am making progress and today I am very happy to announce a new blog page For the Love of the Game! (I even put a link in my text.. for those who know me, be proud, I am!). This page is a labor of love and a lifelong passion of mine. Now for those who are looking for the Living Better posts do not have to pick and choose between my interim sports posts!

I would be happy to garner your input, would love your follows and I welcome contributions both blogs/comments that are subject related. Stay tuned for your best youth photo contest!!! More to come!

Coming soon for LB Living Better – weekly tips for children of all ages!

Thanks for your support, it is greatly appreciated!

Leave a Reply

