Joggers, Runners and the truth about Jog Bras

LB Living Better

MP900387452[1]

Let’s make one thing perfectly clear, I am a jogger, not a runner! What’s the difference you say, I’ll tell you, runners actually like to run, joggers are enduring the activity. I have been “running” since I was a kid and my Dad would challenge us to race him around the block. As an adult, I am definitely a Jogger (with a capital J). I actually do not have anything positive to say about jogging, I do it because well, it works. I have never found another exercise that gives you more bang for the buck in the shortest amount of time.

So, today I realized it is time, Spring is around the corner and it is time to start jogging again. You see runners will run no matter the weather, they will wear high tech gear, and get icicles on their noses. Not me, no way. I would rather…

View original post 356 more words

Leave a Reply

